How Time Flies……

I cannot believe how much time as went by since my last post!
And so much has happened.

I decided to take a little break from the Blog front to focus on my wedding.
The wedding has been and gone (it will be 6 weeks this Saturday) and we are now in the run up to the Mini Man joining Primary 1 and the Little Lady starting nursery.

More of these to come in Blog Posts šŸ™‚

We also had the arrival of a good friends Gorgeous Girl, nelieve me she is a little cracker!

I am back on my healthy eating routine, unfortunately Pina Coladas do not count towards your 5 a day.

Leave a Reply

