New Year – New Beginnings

Well hello there strangers!
I know it’s been a while and please accept my apologies for this.

My absence has been down to some personal ongoing issues, that I am, fingers crossed, just about rid of.
One day I hope to do a blog post, maybe a few, about whats been happening, but for now I am just glad to be back on the blogging horse.

What’s been happening in your world?  Anything exciting?

Not a lot happening in this household, we have just been preparing for the year ahead as we have a lot going on.
What do you have planned for this year?
We have our wedding (eeek!), the mini man will be starting school after the summer, the little lady will be starting nursery.
And that’s just a few things we have going on!

I am in the process of putting up some recipes and posts on the little ones blog, and I will be sure to put up the link for you all.

Anyhoo, I am glad to be back,  and I hope to “see” you on here 🙂

X

Leave a Reply

