The Holibags are Done

Well, that’s our holidays for this year over and done with 😦

We are just back from a fun filled and sunny week down south.
Started off with a few days in Birmingham at my dads, a couple of days in sunny Somerset at grandads and ended with a quick stopover in Lymm at my sisters.

We all had a ball whilst away, wish I was still there as I miss my family a lot. But there is always cheeky wee weekends in between the next long visit :).

And now it’s back to normal on the blog front, got a fair few posts to get out this week so bear with me. I expect tonight will be a caffeine fuelled night of writing. Love it!

Here’s a few snaps from our week away.

20130722-144029.jpg

20130722-144246.jpg

Leave a Reply

