Little Chefs

I have decided to start a weekly recipe post called Little Chefs.
I will be posting up every Friday recipes and outcomes of what my little chefs and I have been upto.

I love cooking with the little ones and they love to get new cookbooks (think Lolly is starting to get an obsession with them like me and she’s only 2 1/2!).
They chose the recipe, I write the shopping list and we all go to the shops to get the items in.

I hope you enjoy these weekly posts as much as we will be making the recipes.
I will do a linky further up the road, when I figure out if and how I can do it on here.

Our first official Little Chef recipe post will be live later on today 🙂

X

Leave a Reply

