Meal Planning Monday – 1st July 2013

Unbelievable. July the 1st already!
I cannot believe how fast time is going these days. And of course it means its just a year and 4 days until my wedding day 🙂

With purse strings tightening that little bit more I am going to completely run down my freezer and cupboards over the next few weeks. If any of you wonderful people know or have any cheap recipes send them my way or direct me to them ;).

Some of the recipes in this meal plan have came from the recipe book below (which I got from a local charity shop for 50p!)

20130701-104223.jpg

Monday – chicken and sweet corn crepes (we have leftover chicken from our Sunday roast)

Tuesday – it’s our 9 year anniversary!! I will be heading to M&S for their two done for £10, hope they still do it!

Wednesday – I’m at the Bon Jovi concert at Hampden, dinner will be pub food.

Thursday – minced beef and potato pie

Friday – fish and chips

Saturday – cheese, potato and veg layer

Sunday – roast, unsure what yet

Head over to Mrs M for more meal planning ideas x

2 comments

  1. All sounds great!!
    Have a fab time on Wednesday! I saw them a few weeks ago and they were AMAZING!!!

Leave a Reply

