Global Kids Fashion Week with AlexandAlexa

As parents we all want our monsters to look great, and I love to look at all the latest clothes and trends.
I also love to look at designer ranges for my monsters, whether I can afford what they have or not, it is always nice to have a look and see if there are any bargains. Who doesn’t love a bargain?!

This month AlexandAlexa are launching the very first Global Kids Fashion Week. From March 18th to March 20th 2013 it is being held in The Freemasons Hall, Covent Garden, London.
The fashion week will include fashion shows and activities to highlight the next seasons trends in Children’s fashion and along with the usual fashion designers, you will see some great work from new, up and coming designers.
A couple of the designers confirmed for Global Fashion week included Paul Smith Junior and Diesel.

AlexandAlexa are a one stop online shop for fabulous designer clothes, and more, for your little trendsetters. They have some fabulous clothes, I wish I was Lolly’s size again!
Here are a couple of my favourites:

rodi16112-2afg_a

This Mini Rodini playsuit is gorgeous, and I think Lolly needs this for the summer, that is if we ever get one in Scotland! And it’s a great price £35

tape16112-1aab_a

I loved this top the minute I seen it, and I know that Junior would too, perfect for any budding rockstar! Another bargain at £25.

For more fantastic kids clothing take a look at their fantastic site – AlexandAlexa

This exclusive event only has 200 tickets available for this Spring/Summer 2013 public fashion show and can be bought by visiting here .
All proceeds raised from the event will be donated to Kids Company who are the official charity for this years fashion week. To find out more about the Charity just visit Kids Company.

Disclaimer
This post is sponsored by AlexandAlexa. The words and opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

