Achica “Wish” List & Review

20130108-204107.jpg

If I am completely honest, I had not heard of Achica until recently, when I had been pointed in the websites direction.
I was slightly dubious when first entering the website, as you have to register before gaining access to the products. But boy am I glad I went ahead and had a look!

The site is stylish, modern and just simply fantastic. I found it easy to navigate my way around and find amazing bargains! The Mr maybe not so happy, as all he could hear every few minutes was “oh that’s gorgeous” and “take a look at this”.
I fell in love with a stunning jacquard print rug. When I mentioned the price (£395) to the Mr I thought he was going to choke on his biscuit. And he so kindly pointed out it was sold out 😦 the colour instantly came back to his face.

Achica have amazing offers of upto 70% off, items are hand picked and the promotions last 48 hours, meaning lots of new goodies are always being added to the site.

Woo Hoo!

Here are my favourite products:

The Baroque Silver Wall Shelf

This is stunning! I would have 2 of these in my bedroom.

And a bargain at half price £75 instead of £149

Kidorable Ballerina Backpack

Lolly goes to Babyballet, which she loves and this bagwould be perfect for taking her ballet shoes and tutu. RRP £18, Achica £12

Kidorable Firemand Jacket and Welly Boots

One for Junior. He would love these as one of his favourite cartoons just now is Fireman Sam.

RRP £28 (jacket) £17.50 (Wellies) Achica £18 (J) £12.50 (W)

Sagaform Oval Oak Cheese Grater & Draw Set

This cheese grate caught my attention as I have not seen anything like this before and I love unique items. It is a bargain at £8.50 down from £17.00

and lastly my extravagant favourite!

Natural Recycled Pine Wine Cabinet

This price tag is out of my price range, but it doesn’t stop me drooling over it. It is absolutely stunning. RRP £2399.00, Achica £1299.00

Pop on over to Achica sign up and have a look at their gorgeous products at amazing prices. You won’t regret it!

Tell them who sent you 🙂

x

Disclaimer: we have been offered a voucher to spend at Achica, in return for our wish list and review. All opinions are of our own,

Leave a Reply

