Meal Planning Monday – 19 November 2012

20121107-222858.jpg

I can’t believe how fast the weeks are flying in!
Felt like only yesterday since I wrote my last Meal Plan Monday.

We didn’t really stick to the meal plan last week, between a poorly me, poorly monsters, etc, it was basically a get what you want dinner system.
When the Mr was hungry it was upto him to sort his food out (naughty me!) but I wasn’t feeling too great, hence why he was left to his own devices. Mainly pizzas!
Feeling a bit better this week, not 100% but getting there πŸ™‚

Monday – Sausage, mushroom and tomato pasta

Tuesday – Italian Chicken bake

Wednesday – Smoked Haddock kedgeree.

Thursday – Fried rice and stir fried veg

Friday – Slow cooker red Thai curry

Saturday – Joe’s burger and chips

Sunday – I have left open as I’m not too sure what our family day plans are

Most of my meal inspiration this week is from Take a breaks little meal magazine, I picked up in Tesco for Β£1. Bargain with lots of recipes in it.
Will def be buying again.

Thanks to Mrs M for hosting the meal planning Monday.
Pop along and have a look πŸ™‚ and let her know who sent you.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

